Action Now Record Release Show Gallery

March 18, 2004 at International Pop Overthrow Presents at The Scene, Glendale, CA

Jim Schuster: lead vocals, rhythm guitar. Mike Lawarence: bass, backing vocals. Scott Hillman: drums.
Chris Bagarozzi: lead guitar. Kristi Callan: rhythm guitar, backing vocals, lead vocals on See If You Can.

Action Now Record Release and Final Show

PICT2411 PICT2415 PICT2426 PICT2430
PICT2431 PICT2446 PICT2447 PICT2449
PICT2450 PICT2462 PICT2468      

Set List:

1. I Can't Get Over You
2. Stop Pretending
3. See If You Can
4. I'm Not Tryin' To Hurt You
5. Every Word I Say
6. This One Chance
7. Taking Care

ArtistsBuy Something!DiscographyNewsSounds • LinksMailing List • FAQContact